Trev washing the kit

HFLFC Fixtures & Results

See Hills Farm Lane Vets latest position in the Worthing & Horsham District Sunday League HERE 

VETS TRAINING : Tuesday 7 - 8.00 pm weekly, Holbrook Club, 3G courts

Saturday 21th April 2018



Sunday 15th April 2018

HFLFC v Goring Rangers – FINAL LEAGUE GAME OF THE SEASON, BBQ AFTER – Home, Shipley, 10:30


Sunday 25th March 2018

Ferring Vets v HFLFC – League, Away, 10.30, Ferring FC BN12 5JL


Sunday 18th March 2018

Goring Rangers v HFLFC – League, Away , 10.30, Fernhurst Drive BN12 5AU


Sunday 25th Feb 2018

FC Zimmer  v HFLFC, Away, League 

Result – FC Zimmer 2-3 HFLFC
Match Report

Sunday 11th Feb 2018

Goring Rangers v HFLFC – quarter finals Presidents Vets Cup. Away, 10:30, Fernhurst Drive BN12 5AU

Result – Goring Rangers 4-2 HFLFC
Match Report

Sunday 4th Feb 2018

Rustington FC v HFLFC – Friendly, Away 

 Cancelled: Waterlogged pitch

Sunday 7th Jan 2018

Arun View First v HFLFC , Away, League

Result  – Arun View First 2-3 HFLFC
Match Report

Sunday 17th Dec 2017

Goring CC v HFLFC , Away, League

Result  – Goring CC 2-1 HFLFC
Match Report

Sunday 19th Nov 2017

Maresfield vets v Hills Farm Lane Vets FC, Away, Over 50s Friendly, Maresfield – 12.00 kick off

Result  – Maresfield Vets 2-4 HFLFC
Match Report

Sunday 29th Oct 2017

HFLFC v FC Zimmer , Home, League

Result  – HFLFC 6-1 FC Zimmer
Match Report

Sunday 15th Oct 2017

HFLFC v Goring CC,  Home, League

Result  – HFLFC 11-0 Goring CC
Match Report

Sunday 8th Oct 2017

HFLFC v Ferring Youth Vets, League, Home

Result : HFLFC 2-1 Ferring Youth Vets
Match Report

Sunday 10th Sept 2017

HFLFC v Arun View Vets – League, Home

Result : HFLFC 3-2 Arun View First
Match Report

9th October 2016

HFLFC v Goring CC , Home

Result : HFLFC  8-0 Goring CC
Match Report

25th September 2016

HFLFC v Ferring Youth, Home

Result : HFLFC 5-0 Ferring Youth
Match Report

11th September 2016

HFLFC v AC Azurri – League, Home

Result : HFLFC  5-3  AC Azurri  
Match Report

1st May 2016

HFLFC v Diss United – League, Home

Result : HFLFC  7 -2 Diss United
Match Report