Timetable & Dates

To see the Weekly Timetable of regular activities, scroll to bottom of page.  Below the Dates for your Diary, showing the upcoming events and dates of note. Come and join us!

Dates for your Diary 2021

23 June Wed –  Health Walk – Meet at 1:15pm at the Selsey Arms, Coolham. “Horsham Heritage Trail” walk.

27 June Sun – Charity Match at Roffey FC, including Walking Football demo. Event starts 11:00am

14 July Wed – Health Walk – South Downs Way “Taster Walk”. Meet Shipley, 12:15pm

17 July Sat – Cycle Club – 10am meet Shipley site. Intermediate level ride

21 July Wed –  Health Walk –   local walk tba

July 23 Fri – Evening BBQ, Petanque & Croquet evening

11 August Wed –  Health Walk  –   local walk tba

20 August Fri – Evening BBQ, Petanque & Croquet evening

25 August  Wed –  Health Walk –  local walk tba

15 September Wed – Health Walk –  local walk tba

22 September  Wed – Health Walk  – South Downs Way “Taster Walk”

6 October Wed – Health Walk  (weather and conditions permitting)

20 October Wed – Health Walk  (weather and conditions permitting)

 

Weekly Timetable of Regular Activities

Post-lockdown, Walking Football & Petanque restarting 30 March 2021; Men’s Shed reopen fully 18 May 2021

 MONDAYTUESDAYFRIDAY
MORNINGGreen Project
from 9am
Men’s Shed
from 9am
Walking Football
10am-11:15am
Petanque
10:30am-12:30pm and 1pm-3pm
AFTERNOONMen’s Shed
until 3pm
Petanque (Summer months)
6:30pm-8pm